Get in touch: contact@edbn.co.uk

Welcome to East Dorset Business Network

EDBN | Dorset's Friendliest Business Networking Group

Book Now

Monthly Pay-As-You-Go Networking

We meet just once a month, always on the second Friday of the month. You’ll find a friendly and lively bunch of business people, who’ll make you feel welcome and at ease. There’s no membership fee, no annual fee – it’s pure and simple a pay-as-you-go style of business networking for just £10 per breakfast.

No Membership Fees!

No membership fees or contracts - just attend three times within 6 months and you will considered an EDBN Member!

10 Minute Speaker Slot

At each meeting we feature two members who will deliver a 10 minute presentation about a subject of their choice.

Members' Directory

Make it easy to be found and contacted by potential clients and suppliers by listing your business on our Members' Directory.

45 Second Pitch

Members or newbie, at each meeting you will get the opportunity to pitch your business to the whole room of 45+ guests.

Stand Out From The Crowd

Why not bring a roller banner to underline your exposure or distribute flyers and any other marketing material to the guests.

Earn A Free Breakfast

Each visit earns you a sticker, and TWO extra ones if you bring a guest along. Full card of 6 stickers means FREE Breakfast :)

About EDBN

East Dorset Business Network or EDBN as it’s often referred to, is a friendly supportive group of business folk who meet once a month over breakfast. It’s a brilliant way to kick start your working day, and who knows, you may even get to do some business with the people in the room!
EDBN is a brilliant place to start networking, with no pressure but plenty of support if you’d like it.

Your Committee

Organised and run by four local business owners, EDBN is a ‘not for profit’ business networking group.

Testimonials

What our members say

Vanda North

Mind Chi

EDBN stands apart from the other networking meetings is many ways, it is why I make as many meetings as my round the world travel allows! I have found that the level of support and real interest from the other members is genuinely refreshing. Over the year plus I have attended I have gathered some friends as well as good business contacts.

Dave Dobell

Quality Wessex Solutions Ltd.

The early morning EDBN networking group has become one of the most important events for me to attend. The members are not just business owners etc but have become people I have come to call friends, it’s a place I go to meet & learn from business people who are not just out for themselves, but are there to help others out.

Rob Smith

Studio 2 Media

This is the only networking event I make a point of going to regularly. Relaxed meetings, no pressure to attend, pay as you go meetings, no membership fees and really friendly people.

Let's Have Breakfast Together!

Book Now

Members

Although there are no membership or joining fees, we consider our guests who join us for at least three times within a six month period a full EDBN Member. Becoming a member has many advantages such as having your own full profile on our directory, special mentions and sharing across the social media channels, 10 minute feature speaker slot to name a few! Browse our members here and let us know if you have any questions!

No member image

Aaron Calver

Avencia www.avencia.tax
Aaron Whiffin

Aaron Whiffin

Webbed Feet www.webbedfeet.uk
No member image

Alan Coote

Mongram Media www.monogrammedia.co.uk
Amelia Hooley

Amelia Hooley

Southern Cygnet Swim School www.dorsetswimschool.co.uk
No member image

Andrew Hyndman

Hyndman Wealth Management www.hyndmanwealth.co.uk
Andrew	Johnson

Andrew Johnson

Yes Mortgages yesmortgageservices.co.uk
Andrew	Paton

Andrew Paton

Anpat Media anpatmedia.com
No member image

Ann Symes

Quay Development Coach www.quaydevelopmentcoaching.com
Barrie	Smith

Barrie Smith

Dog Companions
Becks Neale

Becks Neale

Designer & Brand Stylist www.becksneale.co.uk
No member image

Ben Richardson

Harker and Bullman www.harkerandbullman.co.uk
No member image

Brian Thompson

Uneedus u-need-us.biz
No member image

Carol Waterkeyn

Carol Waterkeyn Writing waterkeynwords.wordpress.com
No member image

Cress Rolfe

Seajar seajar.com
Darina	Payne

Darina Payne

Tenants Dream www.tenantsdream.co.uk
No member image

Darren Coates

Wessexfleet www.wessexfleet.co.uk
Dave Dobell

Dave Dobell

Quality Solutions qsw-ltd.co.uk
Dave Mott

Dave Mott

Physio Fitness www.dmphysiofitness.co.uk
David King

David King

DK Capture Photography www.dk-capture.com
Dorothy Brown

Dorothy Brown

Even Keel Financial www.evenkeelfinancial.co.uk
Edwina	Young

Edwina Young

Laceys Solicitors www.laceyssolicitors.co.uk
No member image

Erika Jones

Financial Adviser
No member image

Filippo Gernetti

Innate Wellness
No member image

Fiona Mobbs

Your Colour and Style www.yourcolourandstyle.com
Helena	Sinclair

Helena Sinclair

Dorset Blind dorsetblind.org.uk
Ian Duffy

Ian Duffy

Herbalife www.herbalife.co.uk
Ian Sheekey

Ian Sheekey

Total Tax Group www.totaltaxgroup.co.uk
Jacqui	Purdy

Jacqui Purdy

Here to There www.heretothere.me.uk
No member image

Jane Hazzard

Lloyds Bank www.lloydsbank.com
Jo	Whibley

Jo Whibley

Quality Solutions qsw-ltd.co.uk
John Bulpit

John Bulpit

Scott Walby www.scott-walby.com
John Hutchings

John Hutchings

Verisure Smart Alarms www.verisure.co.uk
No member image

Julian Wright

Dorset Growth Hub www.dorsetgrowthhub.co.uk
Julie Johns

Julie Johns

Safe Space safespaceconsultancy.org
Laura McHarrie

Laura McHarrie

Hidden Edge thehiddenedge.co.uk
No member image

Lawrence Bones

Santander www.santander.co.uk
Lesley Walford

Lesley Walford

Consensus Employment Law www.consensusemploymentlaw.co.uk
No member image

Linda Weeks

No member image

Louise Owden

Lydia Brown

Lydia Brown

Forever Living shop.foreverliving.com
Lynn Mitcham

Lynn Mitcham

Sylvan Therapies sylvan-therapies.co.uk
Lynne Henderson

Lynne Henderson

Natural Skin By Lynne www.naturalskinbylynne.co.uk
No member image

Malcolm Pitcher

MSP Business Services mspbusinessservices.co.uk
Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Smith Hobbs Wealth Management www.smithhobbswealth.co.uk
Michael McGhie

Michael McGhie

Newnham & Jordan www.newnham-jordan.co.uk
No member image

Michael Owden

No member image

Noel White

Rowan White Photography (&PR) www.dorsetphotographers.net
Paul Shearing

Paul Shearing

Altogethertraining.com www.altogethertraining.com
Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor

Always Welcome
Paula Thompson

Paula Thompson

Uneedus u-need-us.biz
Peter Westwood

Peter Westwood

Best 4 Value
No member image

Razia Morris

Richard Mack

Richard Mack

RT Promotions www.rtpromotions.co.uk
Richard Morris

Richard Morris

Signs Express www.signsexpress.co.uk
Ritchie Whiting

Ritchie Whiting

Grapevine Telecom grapevine.uk.com
Rob Smith

Rob Smith

Studio 2 Media www.studio2media.com
No member image

Robert Bailey

VDS vds-uk.com
No member image

Ross McKenzie

PSD Group www.psdgroup.com
No member image

Sally Fessey

Lloyds Bank www.lloydsbank.com
No member image

Sarah Buckingham

Liddle Perrett www.liddleperrett.com
Sarah Butler

Sarah Butler

Bark Financial Ltd www.barkfinancial.com
No member image

Sarah Maunder-Wrixon

Summers & Co Insurance summersinsurance.co.uk
Sarah Stephens

Sarah Stephens

Oscar Pet Foods www.oscars.co.uk
Sean Purdy

Sean Purdy

Creative Pragmatist www.creativepragmatist.co.uk
No member image

Shaun Houghton

Shirley Thompson

Shirley Thompson

Focusing on you
Simon Rigby

Simon Rigby

Action coach simonrigby.actioncoach.com
No member image

Stewart Anderson

Pink Business Supplies
Tim Adams

Tim Adams

Century 21 www.century21-uk.com
Trevor Clarke

Trevor Clarke

Chittak www.chittak.co.uk
No member image

Viv East

Contact Us

St. Leonards Hotel
185 Ringwood Road
Ringwood, BH24 2NP